Search For Tickets
Search
Keyword
Date
From
To
Category
Location
Venue
Featured Organizations
 







Englert Theatre
221 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240

Donations
Englert Donations
 
View More
Events
The Second City
Fri, Feb 12 8:00pm
$28.50 - 33.50 Reserved Seating + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
The Second City
Sat, Feb 13 8:00pm
$28.50 - 33.50 Reserved Seating + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Gaelic Storm
Sponsored by: Micky's Irish Pub
Sun, Feb 14 7:00pm
$35 Reserved Seating + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Wu Man & Shanghai Quartet
Wed, Feb 17 8:00pm
$10.00 - $33.50 Reserved Seating + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Miss Johnson County 2016 Pageant
Sat, Feb 20 7:00pm
$15 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
GRIT
Sun, Feb 21 5:00pm
$10 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Rebirth Brass Band
Fri, Feb 26 8:00pm
$20 - $25 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Mission Creek Fundraiser Party
Sat, Feb 27 5:00pm
$100 - General Admission
Englert Theatre
View More
Hollywood Live!
Hosted by Megan Gogerty & Kristy Hartsgrove Mooers
Sun, Feb 28 7:00pm
$10 - $45 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Imago's ZooZoo
Tue, Mar 1 6:30pm
$10 - $30 Reserved Seating + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Halfloves
With special guest Trevor Sensor
Fri, Mar 4 8:00pm
$10 Advanced Sales - $15 Day of Show - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
An Evening with Rachel Bloom
Sat, Mar 5 8:30pm
$12 - $17 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Les Liaisons Dangereuses
National Theatre Live HD Rebroadcast
Sun, Mar 6 2:00pm
$15 - $18 General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
The Infamous Stringdusters
Featuring Nicki Bluhm: The Ladies & Gentlemen Tour
Sun, Mar 13 7:00pm
$25 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
The Lone Bellow
Tue, Mar 29 8:00pm
$20 Advanced - $22 Day of Show - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
As You Like It
National Theatre Live HD Rebroadcast
Sun, Apr 3 2:00pm
$15 - $18 General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Mission Creek Deluxe Pass 2016
$350
Tue, Apr 5 5:00pm
The Englert Theatre
View More
Mission Creek Silver Pass 2016
$135
Tue, Apr 5 5:00pm
The Englert Theatre
View More
Dawn of Midi
with Tyondai Braxton
Wed, Apr 6 7:00pm
$10 - $15 General Admission
Englert Theatre
View More
The Joy Formidable
Support: Everything Everything
Thu, Apr 7 8:00pm
$22 Advanced - $25 Day of Show General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Marc Maron
Fri, Apr 8 7:00pm
$37.50 General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Kevin Smith
Sat, Apr 9 7:00pm
$25 - $30 General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Kurt Vile & The Violators
Sun, Apr 10 7:00pm
$22 Advanced - $25 Day of Show - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Houndmouth
Sat, Apr 16 8:00pm
$26.50 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
An Evening with Keb' Mo' Band
Wed, Apr 20 8:00pm
$38.50 - $55.00 Reserved Seating + Fees
The Englert Theatre
View More
Natasha Leggero
Fri, Apr 22 8:00pm
$25 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Home Free
Don't It Feel Good: Spring Tour
Tue, May 3 8:00pm
$32 Advanced - $35 Day of Show Reserved Seating + Fees
The Englert Theatre
View More
Tommy Emmanuel
Sat, May 14 8:00pm
$39.50 - Reserved Seating + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
Dr. Scott Talks Dinosaurs!
Sun, May 15 1:30pm
$25 - General Admission + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
The Jayhawks
Sun, May 22 7:00pm
$30 - Reserved Seating + Fees
Englert Theatre
View More
The Milk Carton Kids
Fri, May 27 8:00pm
$25 - $40 Reserved Seating + Fees
The Englert Theatre
View More
More Information
Englert Theatre
221 E Washington
Iowa City, IA 52240

For Information Visit:
www.englert.org
Become a FRIEND of the Englert
Since re-opening in 2004 after a five year community-led renovation, The Englert Theatre has become one of the region’s premier venues for live music, theater, comedy, readings & lectures, film, dance and community events.

As a non-profit theater, ticket sales and other earned income cover only a portion of our costs. The support of individuals and businesses who share our values helps make up the difference, allowing us to continue meeting the artistic and cultural needs of our community. Click here for more information on how to become a FRIEND of the Englert Theatre.
Box Office Information
Tickets Sales: 319.688.2653 at ext1
Box Office Hours: Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday from 12:30pm - 5:30pm and 1 hour before most ticketed events.
Payment Accepted
Box office accepts cash, personal checks, Visa, Discover or MasterCard.
Online purchases accept Visa, MasterCard or Discover.
Gift Cards
AVAILABLE SOON! You will be able to purchase a gift card in $10, $25, or $50 amounts. If you want a custom amount, just call the Enlgert Box Office at 319.688.2653.
Will Call
Will call tickets will be available for pick up on the day of the show, 1 hour prior to the performance. Please contact the Englert Box Office at 319.688-2653 at ext 1, if special arrangements need be made to pick up tickets earlier. Patron must show a valid photo ID.

Student applies to all youth, highschool, and college age students. Students must present photo id at the door.
Directions
Englert Theatre
If you are driving from out of town, the easiest way to find the theatre is to make your way to Interstate 80, heading toward Iowa City: Take the Dubuque Street exit, south. Continue on Dubuque Street until you cannot go any furt her: a "T" intersection with Washington Street. Turn left on Washington Street. The Englert is half a block down on your right.
Parking
Limited street parking is available in front of the building. Several parking ramps are conveniently located just a short walk away from the Englert.
Venue Rules
No cameras and recording devices allowed. Also prohibited are: cans, bottles, coolers and firearms.